## State Superintendent's Academic Standards Review Council

Name	Representing
Cynthia Bell Jimenez	Association of Wisconsin School Administrators (AWSA)
Dean Kaminski	Association of Wisconsin School Administrators (AWSA)
Chris Her-Xiong	Hmong American Peace Academy
D. Rose Coppins	Metropolitan Milwaukee Alliance of Black School Educators (MMABSE)
Felicia Saffold	Milwaukee Public Schools
Barbara Bales	UW System
Mariana Castro	UW-Madison Wisconsin Center for Education Research (WCER)
Stewart Purkey	Wisconsin Association of Independent Colleges and Universities (WAICU)
Eric Larsen	Wisconsin Association for Supervision and Curriculum Development (WASCD)
Caleb Feidt	Wisconsin Council of Administrators of Special Services (WCASS)
Heather Mielke	Wisconsin Education Association Council (WEAC)
Lisa Sanderfoot	Wisconsin Education Association Council (WEAC)
Jenni Hofschulte	Wisconsin Public Education Network
Rep. Dave Considine	WI State Assembly
John Jagler	WI State Senate
Sen. Chris Larson	WI State Senate
Larry Dux	Wisconsin Association of School Boards (WASB)
Chrystal Seeley- Schreck	Wisconsin Technical College System (WTCS)

DPI Coordinator:

Nicole Horsley, PhD. Director, Literacy and Mathematics, Department of Public Instruction